Momma wants some cake.

So who has the best roommate ever?!

ME. That’s who.

My birthday was this week and she was awesome enough to buy me some vegan cake from a bakery here in town. And OMG was it amazing. Word’s can not describe the flavor  explosion in my mouth. Here’s some pics:

cakeeeee.

Chocolote & Kahlua and Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie Crunch

Yums

Sweet Life Patisserie

21

I turned 21 again!!

So it was delish, and my birthday was so much fun and she and I are taking a trip to that bakery so I can stock up on goodies!

One Response to “Momma wants some cake.”

  1. omg, that cake looks and SOUNDS amazing. i’m drooling just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

